Data Deletion

We know how much you value your data and privacy - we do too. Thank you for trusting us with your information and we promise to store and use it responsibly.

If at any point you would like us to delete all of your information permanently, you can do so in two simple steps:

Delete your Account

1. Email us requesting permanent account deletion. Please, include the email address associated with your Check account.

2. At the bottom of your Check account details, tap the ”Delete Account” button and confirm.